Redaksi

 Pimpinan Redaksi

  • Fery Efendy (barungeblog99@gmail.com)

Editor

  • Bambang Irawan (bambang@barungeblog.com)
  • Eko Budi Utomo (eko@barungeblog.com)
  • Lukman Renaldy (lukman@barungeblog.com)

Kontributor

  • Rudi Hartono (rudi@barungeblog.com)
  • Rendi Efendy (rendi@barungeblog.com)
  • Haris Ginanjar (haris@barungeblog.com)
{fullWidth}

نموذج الاتصال